1078 Mitchell Way El Sobrante, CA 94803  Local: (510) 222-8600
Customer Reviews
GREEN THUMB FLORIST
Local El Sobrante, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered for my Nana that past away in the Bay Area. I wasn't able to be there that day. So I sent flowers. Beautiful arrangement and florist delivered same day no extra charge! Love the great service! Happy customer!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Green Thumb Florist, you made me and the recipient of my gift bouquet very happy. Your flower arrangement was lovely. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Not a plant; these were flowers in a vase. Very pretty and nicely arranged.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and the hand written note was exactly as described. Very pleased with the service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivered the same day that was ordered! :)
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything arrived as expected and looked nice. Thanks!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very good, fast.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have previously responded to this review.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangement my Niece & Nephew were thrilled. Good customer service and reasonable prices, delivery $5.00 that is great. We will be back.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

unsubscribe me!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in MI and had a plant delivered to a friend in CA. Since I wasn't able to see it i asked my friend to send me a pic. I was very surprised. The plant was more beautiful than the pic on the web-site. And the price was reasonable. This was a very sad time for my friend and the plant made her smile. Thank you so much. You have my future business for sure.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and classy arrangement! I love flowers and these were stunning!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was very easy to order from the website. I liked the selection of options, the delivery was on-time and to my surprise, the flowers were large and a good value. I will use your services again!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best flower delivery service! I put the order that morning and was delivered within that day with no extra cost! My Aunt and Uncle loved the flowers they received! Beautifully arranged and worth every cent! Thank you so much and I will definitely use you again in the future!
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was very happy with her arrangement. She was very impressed with the fact that you used stem remanants to prop up the flowers instead of the toxic green foam
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy ordering, delivered on time, and a reasonable delivery fee ($5). I will use your services again! Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It arrive but it was about 9:30pm but still thanks for the plant my wife was happy.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My purchase was a "get well soon" gift and the receiver was very happy with it! THANK YOU for creating a beautiful potted plant arrangement and delivering it in a timely fashion.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I receive it at 9:15pm but happy I receive it. I will always deal with this site and I want to say thank for my plant.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live up in the Northwest and wanted to find a local florist in the Hercules area to send my son and his wife flowers for Easter. I found Green Thumb on the internet, ordered, and from what my kids say - the flowers were beautiful. Customer service was great. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good choices, easy to use website, delivered right on time, nice flowers.
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cycmalen and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Apr 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

fI2XD8 Tuocdhown! That's a really cool way of putting it!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Exotic and beautiful.....birds of paradise, orchids, protea, etc.....absolutely lovely....it was a very wonderful birthday greeting.....Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I heard it was a beautiful plant.
Flower Delivery To El Sobrante, CA
See Delivery Areas